RHA: Ballinglen Fellows Exhibition

RHA: Ballinglen Fellows Exhibition | 28 July - 25 September 2023

Opening: July 28, 6-8pm

Opening remarks will be given by

Dr. Abigail O'Brien, RHA President.

Works from the Ballinglen Permanent Collection and new work.


Artists include: Eithne Carr, Diana Copperwhite, Gary Coyle, Joe Dunne, Martin Gale, Richard Gorman, James Hanley, Pat Harris, Eithne Jordan, Sinéad Ní Mhaonaigh, Maeve McCarthy, Colin Martin, Mick O’Dea, Una Sealy, Dorothy Smith, Amelia Stein, Donald Teskey, Charles Tyrrell.

28 July 2023